• Image of Chuckklez "A MIND OF EVILNESS"
  • Image of Chuckklez "A MIND OF EVILNESS"

1. Intro.
2. Cursed Since Birth
3. No Living and No Escaping
4. The Story of a Lunatic
5. Murder is The Answer ft. Claas
6. Gore Hounds ft. Dan F
7. Silent Screams
8. Tales From The Damned ft. Sa1Ne & Legacey
9. I Wanna Watch You Die!
10. Crunked Up and Fucked Up ft. Bloodshot
11. Satan
12. Put a Bullet in my Head
13. Blood Bath & Beyond ft. RazoR
14. Devoured
15. Dead by Dawn ft. Don Orias
16. A Perfect Slaughter ft. M.M.M.F.D.
17. Grotesque Content (Cuts by DJ TMB)
18. Plague of Sadness
19. Murder in my Dreams
20. Blacking Out ft. ALE
21. Written by the Sick
22. You Need Me ft. Kaotic Klique

(Copyrights 2018 ©)